Latest Products http://www.neindianspices.com Latest Products 17-11-10 en-us http://www.neindianspices.com Dried Ginger http://www.neindianspices.com/dried-ginger.htm Mon, 28 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Ginger is essential in Asian and oriental cooking. We offer high quality Dried Ginger that can be used in pickles, chutneys, curry pastes, etc. Dried Ginger is widely acknowledged for its effectiveness as a digestive aid. Dried Ginger that we offer is hygienically processed at our up-to-date processing unit and thus free from adulterants. Black Pepper Seeds http://www.neindianspices.com/black-pepper-seeds.htm Mon, 28 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company has gained prominence as the Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of high quality Black Pepper Seeds. These seeds are widely used as seasoning in diverse food items owing to their spicy flavor. Black Cardamom http://www.neindianspices.com/black-cardamom.htm Mon, 28 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are an esteemed Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Black Cardamom based in Assam (India). Black Cardamom is widely used in various cuisines owing to its intense aroma and delectable flavor. Bhut Jolokia Chilli http://www.neindianspices.com/bhut-jolokia-chilli.htm Mon, 28 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Bhut Jolokia Chilli is one of the spiciest chillies used in different cuisines. It is used as a food and a spice as well as a remedy to summer heat. Cinnamon http://www.neindianspices.com/cinnamon.htm Mon, 28 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company has gained immense prominence as the Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Cinnamon from Assam (India). Cinnamon is highly aromatic and widely used in diverse cuisines for enhancing the aroma and flavor. Turmeric http://www.neindianspices.com/turmeric.htm Mon, 28 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Turmeric that we manufacture, export and supply is a spice that is valued for its color & flavor along with its cosmetic and medicinal properties. Turmeric that we offer is hygienically processed and thus free from adulterants. Coriander Seeds http://www.neindianspices.com/coriander-seeds.htm Mon, 28 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in manufacturing, exporting and supplying of Coriander Seeds. These are used as spices in various cuisines and known for enhancing the flavor and aroma. Star Anise Seeds http://www.neindianspices.com/star-anise-seeds.htm Mon, 28 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in the manufacturing, exporting and supplying of Star Anise Seeds. We are capable of delivering Star Anise Seeds in bulk quantities and at very affordable price. Bay Leaves http://www.neindianspices.com/bay-leaves.htm Mon, 28 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are ranked among the most preferred Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of high quality Bay Leaves. The cultivation process is done using organic methods and further these leaves are processed using advanced machines. Curry Leaves http://www.neindianspices.com/curry-leaves.htm Mon, 28 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We delight the customers by offering Curry Leaves that is used for enhancing the aroma and flavor of various cuisines. We are engaged in the manufacturing, exporting and supplying of Curry Leaves. Dried Green Chilli http://www.neindianspices.com/dried-green-chilli.htm Mon, 28 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amidst the well-known Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of excellent quality Dried Green Chilli. Owing to its spicy flavor, it is widely used in diverse food items across the globe. Garlic Flakes http://www.neindianspices.com/garlic-flakes.htm Mon, 28 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the trusted Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of high quality Garlic Flakes. These are widely used as a condiment in different food preparations. Garlic Flakes serves as carminative and gastric stimulant in different medical preparations. Indian Spices http://www.neindianspices.com/indian-spices.htm Mon, 28 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The cornerstone of the Assam, India, based, Yogita Agro Food was laid under the guiding light of veteran staff and other industrious team members. We are Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Indian Spices inclusive of Garlic Flakes, Curry Leaves, Bay Leaves, Star Anise Seeds, Coriander Seeds, Turmeric, Cinnamon, Bhut Jolokia Chilli, Black Cardamom, Black Pepper Seeds, Dried Ginger, Bird Eye Chili, Dried Green Chilli, Red Bullet Chilli, Tepa Red chilli and Lakadong Turmeric. Red Chilli Powder http://www.neindianspices.com/red-chilli-powder.htm Mon, 28 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company has cemented its presence among the successful Manufacturers and Exporters of Red Chilli Powder. The Chilli Powder we make available is known for its rich color and flavor. Longi Mirch http://www.neindianspices.com/longi-mirch.htm Mon, 28 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the reputed Manufacturers and Exporters of Longi Mirch.  It is processed in neat and hygienic conditions. The Mirch offered by us reaches the buyers in air tight packaging options. Red Bullet Chilli http://www.neindianspices.com/red-bullet-chilli.htm Mon, 28 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a trusted name when it comes to Red Bullet Chilli! Based in West Bengal, India, we are making available firm fresh Red Bullet Chilli in the overseas market. Grown using the best agricultural practices, our Chilli is widely used for preparing hot-n-spicy sauce. Tepa Red chilli http://www.neindianspices.com/tepa-red-chilli.htm Mon, 28 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 From West Bengal, India, we are reckoned entity, involved in offering premium lot of Tepa Red chilli in the overseas market. Owing to its wide demands, we proffer it out in different packaging standards. Lakadong Turmeric http://www.neindianspices.com/lakadong-turmeric.htm Mon, 28 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a quality-conscious firm, engaged in making available high-quality Lakadong Turmeric in the international markets. We conduct our operations from West Bengal, India. Megha Turmeric http://www.neindianspices.com/megha-turmeric.htm Mon, 28 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are long engrossed in bringing forth high-quality Megha Turmeric in the international markets. Highly beneficial for cancer patient; the Turmeric is available in fingers shape and in different grades and ratings. Longi Mirch Powder http://www.neindianspices.com/longi-mirch-powder.htm Mon, 28 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the most sought after Manufacturers & Exporters of the excellent quality and certified array of Longi Mirch Powder. Our quality centric approaches help us in bringing forth pure, qualitative, finely processed and quality tested Mirch Powder that the customers can avail at the leading rates. Green Chili Powder http://www.neindianspices.com/green-chili-powder.htm Wed, 04 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Customers should stay rest assured with us for the payment procedures. They can pay us conveniently through wide-ranging payment mediums. You can contact us to avail the excellent and qualitative array of Green Chili Powder; we are a leading name in the market. We offer first grade green chilli powder in various big and small packaging ranging from 20g to 1000g.  Bird Eye Chilli http://www.neindianspices.com/bird-eye-chilli.htm Wed, 04 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Bird Eye Chilli, the best crop and quality u will find only in northeast india orign.shu of 1lacks to 3lacks. bird eye chili, bird's chilli or thai chilli is a chilli pepper, a cultivar from the species capsicum annuum, commonly found in northeast asia. Bhut Jolokia Powder http://www.neindianspices.com/bhut-jolokia-powder.htm Wed, 04 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Bhut jolokia chilli powder .the hostest in the world. We provide best quality as best prices. We use high grade grinding process machine at our plant .to maintain the aroma and most important the heat inside the hot chilli